IINZ welcomes NZ withdrawal from Durban IV

September 10, 2021 by  
Filed under News

Four more countries have joined the growing list of nations boycotting the ceremonies to commemorate the twentieth anniversary of the Durban declaration. They are Italy, Croatia, Cyprus and New Zealand. Read more

Boycotters’ fiesta

July 30, 2021 by  
Filed under Featured Articles

Fiestas originated in pagan traditions and became celebrated events under Spanish rule. Read more

Canada follows Australia’s stance on Durban 4

May 7, 2021 by  
Filed under News

The Canadian has announced it will join Australia in not attending the Durban 4 Conference in September citing the anti-Israel sentiments showing previously. Read more