Zoom with Zeddy

June 30, 2020 by A J-Wire community service announcement
Read on for article

Zeddy Lawrence is the editor of the Australian Jewish News, a position that sees him balancing reporting about the community whilst also reporting to it.

Zeddy will tell how he maintains this balance, and for his perspectives on the important issues facing our community, as well as its relationship with Israel.

Zeddy will be joined in conversation with the ZFA’s CEO, Ginette Searle.

Join us at 8pm AEST (6pm in Perth, 1pm in Israel) on Sunday 5 July on our Facebook page, or register here to watch the conversation through Zoom. Click here to add the event to your calendar. See you on Sunday!

 

THIS IS A J-WIRE COMMUNITY ANNOUNCEMENT

Speak Your Mind

Comments received without a full name will not be considered
Email addresses are NEVER published! All comments are moderated. J-Wire will publish considered comments by people who provide a real name and email address. Comments that are abusive, rude, defamatory or which contain offensive language will not be published


    Rules on posting comments